FOX CHEVROLET OF ROCHESTER HILLS SERVING WATERFORD AND STERLING HEIGHTS
We realize that you have options when it comes to purchasing your next Chevrolet or scheduling service. Fox Chevrolet of Rochester takes immense pride in what we do and we are making every effort to be the best Chevrolet dealer in Michigan.

We value what you think of our dealership, and great customer service is very important to us. Please take a few minutes to share a review about purchasing your vehicle or about your service experience by clicking on one of the buttons below.

Thank you!
       
Filter by
  • Judith S

    OXFORD, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    All went as arranged with Lena. My brakes are working fine.
  • Deborah R

    SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Great service, polite staff, in and out quickly.
  • Kenneth P

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Service advisor was excellent!
  • Gerald T

    ROCHESTER HLS, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 10, 2022
    Very accommodating, friendly representatives. Efficient service. Clean, comfortable waiting area.
  • Tabatha D

    YALE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2022
    Always friendly and helpful
  • Scot J

    ROCHESTER, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Very fast and excellent service
  • Barbara G

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 26, 2022
    Very helpful and convenient.
  • Douglas N

    NEW BALTIMORE, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    Vehicle needed major repairs (it’s almost 11 yrs old). Repairs done as promised and service tech Ron Broadwater kept me apprised of the status the entire time. Oil changes to major repairs I would never go anywhere else.
  • Edward T

    ROYAL OAK, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2022
    Fast, thoughtful, and respectful
  • Michael J

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Mere oil change. Arrived ten minutes early for 3:00 appointment and was immediately met. I was out of your facility in under a half hour with a car wash. I had a coupon from Chevrolet that gave me $30 off the price of an oil change. Big incentive for me. Your lack of vehicles concerns me. I have 13 more months on my lease and hopefully you will still be around and have vehicles to offer.