BILL FOX CHEVROLET OF ROCHESTER HILLS SERVING WATERFORD AND STERLING HEIGHTS
We realize that you have options when it comes to purchasing your next Chevrolet or scheduling service. Bill Fox Chevrolet of Rochester takes immense pride in what we do and we are making every effort to be the best Chevrolet dealer in Michigan.

We value what you think of our dealership, and great customer service is very important to us. Please take a few minutes to share a review about purchasing your vehicle or about your service experience by clicking on one of the buttons below.

Thank you!
       
Filter by
  • Steve G

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Great Job...
  • Patricia C

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    I wanted to use my points for the oil change and the person I dealt with didn't help me with this issue since it obviously had changed. Surely he could have helped me resolve it.
  • Dan J

    AUBURN HILLS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Service Rep was very professional and polite .
  • Erin N

    MACOMB, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Very nice folks. Quick turn around on oil change however not all fluids (DEF) were topped-off as advertised.
  • Erin M

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2021
    Konner was amazing! Very nice and helpful, he got us exactly what we were looking for. The dealership was very clean and nice.
  • Conn G

    TROY, MI | 2004 Chevrolet Astro Passenger
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    I had a mechanical issue that popped up during the first leg of a roundtrip between Illinois and Detroit (Camshaft Position Sensor had gone bad). Needing to get it fixed (because the sensor caused the van to buck every couple of miles), I took it to my usual dealership, Bill Fox Chevrolet. They couldn't find the part locally, so they had to overnight it from Cleveland (IIRC). The next morning, the Parts Department said it wouldn't get there 'til after the weekend, which was unacceptable, as my wife was stranded in Illinois, and I needed to get back. My Service Writer, Lena, pushed the issue and they found the part locally (where was it the prior day?) So, in the end, the part was installed just before close of business Friday and I was able to head back to Illinois to complete the weekend with my wife. Most expensive sensor I've ever had to replace (over $1200, nearly half of that being the distributor, which, apparently, is the only way to get this sensor!)
  • Dennis S

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Parking lot empty, that was strange. What a time we live.
  • Janet B

    TROY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2021
    Friendly, efficient service.
  • Vickie F

    BURTON, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Tony is great
  • Mary G

    AUBURN HILLS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    They searched and got a part for my car from another dealer. Lena was very professional and timely