BILL FOX CHEVROLET OF ROCHESTER HILLS SERVING WATERFORD AND STERLING HEIGHTS
We realize that you have options when it comes to purchasing your next Chevrolet or scheduling service. Bill Fox Chevrolet of Rochester takes immense pride in what we do and we are making every effort to be the best Chevrolet dealer in Michigan.

We value what you think of our dealership, and great customer service is very important to us. Please take a few minutes to share a review about purchasing your vehicle or about your service experience by clicking on one of the buttons below.

Thank you!
       
Filter by
  • Jerome L

    ROCHESTER HLS, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Service rep Tony Marsiqlia was outstanding. Very Friendly and even offered complimentary car wash.
  • Jillian A

    MACOMB, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    Easy to work with and very friendly!
  • Whitney H

    LAKE ORION, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Came in for an oil change because I had a $20 off coupon. My service rep (Paul I believe) wrote everything up efficiently and I mentioned I had a bunch of Chevy reward points. He used my coupon and some of my points and my oil change and tire rotation ended up being free. Great customer service
  • Virginia P

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 18, 2022
    We have purchased or leased many vehicles at Bill Fox Chevrolet. Our sales representative, Kevin, is always very professional and friendly. He makes the purchase/lease process as easy as possible.
  • Larry B

    AUBURN HILLS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Everything was excellent. From the time I entered the service area to the time I picked up my car the experience was the best.
  • Jeffrey A

    ROCHESTER, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2022
    Joe was extremely helpful and informative in every area of the process and vehicle.
  • Sandra V

    SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Excellent service. Ron made sure I got out as fast as possible so I could get to work.
  • Phillip K

    ROCHESTER HLS, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Nice experience. Sat down in the lounge, read a magazine, had a bottle of water, and work on my car was finished in 35 minutes.
  • Wendy W

    ROCHESTER, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2022
    Good service, on time and pleasant people to deal with.
  • Arnold V

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 13, 2022
    Everybody was wonderful to deal with. You have a great staff.