BILL FOX CHEVROLET OF ROCHESTER HILLS SERVING WATERFORD AND STERLING HEIGHTS
We realize that you have options when it comes to purchasing your next Chevrolet or scheduling service. Bill Fox Chevrolet of Rochester takes immense pride in what we do and we are making every effort to be the best Chevrolet dealer in Michigan.

We value what you think of our dealership, and great customer service is very important to us. Please take a few minutes to share a review about purchasing your vehicle or about your service experience by clicking on one of the buttons below.

Thank you!
       
Filter by
  • Nancy B

    STERLING HEIGHTS, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    It was great. Went back at appointment time The gentleman who take care of me was great
  • John T

    AUBURN HILLS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2021
    Great experience. I’ll be back!
  • Deborah R

    SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    In and out quickly!!!!
  • Nancy Y

    ROCHESTER HLS, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    I don’t know her name but she was wonderful. I had called because I was losing air in one tire. They told me i had to have an appointment. I went just to get air she said we will check the tire and I had a nail in my tire they plugged the tire. I told her my experience with the call she said that is call center. I think you should inform the call center to call service that was upsetting. Everything at the dealership was great.
  • Cheryl Z

    BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 28, 2021
    Best car buying experience I have ever had, Kaitlin is awesome. thank you very much for all of your help, 5 stars plus
  • Yan E

    STERLING HEIGHTS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    I wish my car was washed
  • Carol A

    WASHINGTON, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Our experience was excellent, Joseph DiTrapani was very professional and very kind and very informative!!!
  • Gregory W

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    As usual, professional service, work done on time as promised.
  • Matthew B

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2021
    x
  • Douglas K

    WATERFORD, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    The painted detail was left on the windshield. I think it should have been cleaned off.