FOX CHEVROLET OF ROCHESTER HILLS SERVING WATERFORD AND STERLING HEIGHTS
We realize that you have options when it comes to purchasing your next Chevrolet or scheduling service. Fox Chevrolet of Rochester takes immense pride in what we do and we are making every effort to be the best Chevrolet dealer in Michigan.

We value what you think of our dealership, and great customer service is very important to us. Please take a few minutes to share a review about purchasing your vehicle or about your service experience by clicking on one of the buttons below.

Thank you!
       
Filter by
  • Bryan C

    MADISON HEIGHTS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2023
    Courteous and Profesional.
  • Sharon G

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    oil change was quick
  • Joseph B

    CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Good employes
  • Cynthia A

    ROCHESTER, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Prompt, friendly, efficient. Full house but they got me in 😊
  • Barbara J

    ROCHESTER, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 10, 2022
    Efficient and friendly service.
  • Bernadette S

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Ron Broadwateer kept me informed and updated on the service to the Equinox (incorrect catalytic converter recall). Thank you Ron! Also, the shuttle service gentleman was professional & pleasant. THANK YOU all in the Fox Service Department.
  • Kevin A

    BEAVERTON, MI | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2022
    My salesman Daniel Fox was absolutely awesome! John in finance treated me equally as good. I have and will continue to highly recommend your dealership even though it’s 140 miles from my current home.
  • Wayne F

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    I never took a vehicle into Fox Chev or any dealer on the 18th of anywhere near that date
  • Mark J

    SHELBY TWP, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Good fast service
  • Raymond S

    ROCHESTER, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    The staff is always working hard to take care of you. The quality of the service and repairs are excellent. I've tried other dealerships and Fox is the best by far.